District Officers Contact Numbers
Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Smt. A. Sri Devasena, IAS District Collector 7995070700 collector-pdpl@telangana.gov.in
2 Smt. A. Sri Devasena, IAS Joint Collector (FAC) 7995070701 jc-pdpl@telangana.gov.in
3 Sri B.Paddamaiah District Revenue Officer 7995070702
4 Sri S.Nagarjuna Administrative Officer 7995070703 dropeddapalli@gmail.com
5 Sri Vikramjeet Duggal Ramagundam Police Commissioner 9440900683